We are thrilled to be hosting the Bay Area Photographers Collective all members exhibition Vanishing Point. The exhibition runs through October 7, 2016, Monday thru Friday, 8am to 4pm or by appointment. Please join us and the BAPC for an opening reception on Thursday September 8, 2016 from 6 - 8 PM.

 

BAPC Member list

Adrienne Defendi  - www.adriennedefendi.com

Alan Ostreicher  - www.alanostreicher.com

Angelika Schilli - silentphotos.com

Anthony Delgado  - www.anthonydelgado.com

Ari Salomon  - arisalomon.com

Christine Federici  - www.christinefederici.com

Denise Tarantino  - roadsidecaching.com

Ellen Konar - goldband.com

Eric Larson - www.bapc.photo/members-gallery/eric-larson

Heather Polley - heatherpolley.com

Ken Hoffman - www.kenhoffmanphotography.com

Linda Fitch - www.lindafitch.com

Mitsu Yoshikawa - www.mitsuyoshikawa-image.com

Nick Winkworth - www.absoluteblank.com

Rose Borden - rosebordenimagery.com

Steve Goldband - goldband.com

Tom Lavin - www.bapc.photo/members-gallery/thomas-lavin

 

For more information about the Bay Area Photographers Collective, including how to find out about upcoming activities and to become a member, please visit the BAPC website: www.bapc.photo

Comment